What's on

All talks at 7:30pm (doors open from 7:15pm), refreshments served, tickets on the door £4 (non-members). £3 (members of the DMDHS). Held at Discover Downham, The Old Fire station, 30 Priory Road, Donham Market, PE38 9JS

2017

Wed 21st June

Visit to Swaffham Museum

Thursday 22th June

Local History Research (10:15am - 12:30pm)

Friday 30th June

Coffee morning (10am - 12 noon)

Wed 19th July

Daniel Pollard - Denver sluice/Environment Agency

Thursday 27th July

Local History Research (10:15am - 12:30pm)

Friday 28th July

Coffee morning (10am - 12 noon)

Wed 16th August

Sue Penlington - Holkham Hall

Thursday 24th August

Local History Research (10:15am - 12:30pm)

Friday 25th August

Coffee morning (10am - 12 noon)

Wed 20th September

Sutton Masque - Fenland Dance

Thursday 28th September

Local History Research (10:15am - 12:30pm)

Friday 29th September

Coffee morning (10am - 12 noon)

Wed 18th October

Tony Hall - 'Not on the timetable'

Thursday 26th October

Local History Research (10:15am - 12:30pm)

Friday 27th October

Coffee morning (10am - 12 noon)

Wed 22nd November

Chris Boxall - Houghton Hall

Thursday 23rd November

Local History Research (10:15am - 12:30pm)

Friday 24th November

Coffee morning (10am - 12 noon)

Wed 20th December

Mike Pelling - A Ukulele history, and eats for Christmas

Friday 22nd December

Coffee morning (10am - 12 noon)

2018

Wed 17th January

Andy Moore - Bexwell Airfield and its history, plus artefacts