What's on

2017

Wed 15th March

Sue Gattuso - Howard Carter & Tutankhamun

Friday 31st March

Coffe morning (10am - 12 noon)

Wed 19th April

Jacquie Horton - On the trail of the Austin's

Friday 28th April

Coffe morning (10am - 12 noon)

Wed 24th May

Charlotte Paton - Romany Trails

Friday 26th May

Coffe morning (10am - 12 noon)

Wed 21st June

howard Fradley - The Castle

Friday 30th June

Coffe morning (10am - 12 noon)

Wed 19th July

Daniel Pollard - Denver sluice/Environment Agency

Friday 28th July

Coffe morning (10am - 12 noon)

Wed 16th August

Sue Penlington - Holkham Hall

Friday 25th August

Coffe morning (10am - 12 noon)

Wed 20th September

TBC

Friday 29th September

Coffe morning (10am - 12 noon)

Wed 18th October

Tony Hall - 'Not on the timetable'

Friday 27th October

Coffe morning (10am - 12 noon)

Wed 22nd November

Chris Boxall - Houghton Hall

Friday 24th November

Coffe morning (10am - 12 noon)

Wed 20th December

Mike Pelling - A Ukulele history, and eats for Christmas

Friday 22nd December

Coffe morning (10am - 12 noon)

2018

Wed 17th January

Andy Moore - Bexwell Airfield and its history, plus artefacts